IC logo no background.png
  Call us: 800-741-7566

PARTS

* 17 Dealership Locations

* Over 50 Parts Delivery Vehicles

We Are Everywhere
Let's Get You Going!

PARTS CONTACTS

Tampa:        

Matt Belmore - matthew.belmore@sunstateintl.com

Sarasota:     

Mike Velez - michael.velez@sunstateintl.com

Davenport:  

Paul Royals - paul.royals@sunstateintl.com

 

 

Orlando:       

Kirk Morse - kmorse@cltte.com

Ocala:         

Mike Newton - mnewton@cltte.com

Jacksonville:

Janine Durdin - jdurden@cltte.com

Palm Bay:    

Greg Tegrarian - gtegrarian@cltte.com

Daytona:      

Greg Tegrarian - gtegrarian@cltte.com

 

 

Ft Myers:      

Randy Blakesley - randy.b@rechtien.com

South Eastern FL:

Shane Long - slong@rechtien.com

 

 

Pensacola: 

Luke Hassell - lhassell@wardintltrucks.com

Tallahassee:   

Jeff Price -jprice@wardintltrucks.com

Jody Parker - jparker@wardintltrucks.com