PARTS

* 17 Dealership Locations

* Over 50 Parts Delivery Vehicles

We Are Everywhere

How Can We help?

PARTS CONTACTS

Tampa:        Matt Belmore - matthew.belmore@sunstateintl.com

                   Mike Velez - michael.velez@sunstateintl.com

Sarasota:      Gregg Drury - gregg.drury@sunstateintl.com

Davenport:   Paul Royals - paul.royals@sunstateintl.com

 

 

Orlando:       Kirk Morse - kmorse@maudlinintl.com

Ocala:          Mike Newton - mnewton@maudlinintl.com

Jacksonville: Ray McCaskill - rmccaskill@maudlinintl.com

Palm Bay:     Greg Tegrarian - gtegrarian@maudlinintl.com

Daytona:      Greg Tegrarian - gtegrarian@maudlinintl.com

 

Ft Myers:      Randy Blakesley - randy.b@wallaceinternational.com

 

South Eastern FL: Mark Rechtien - mrechtien@rechtien.com

 

Pensacola: Luke Hassell - lhassell@wardintltrucks.com

Tallahassee:   Jeff Price - jprice@wardintltrucks.com

                    Jody Parker - jparker@wardintltrucks.com 

 

 

© 2015 Sun State Bus Centers

  • Google Square
  • Twitter Square
  • facebook-square