IC logo no background.png
  Call us: 800-741-7566

SERVICE

With service loactions throughout the state of Florida, Sun State Bus Centers is here to help.    

       SERVICE CAPABILITIES
 
 - 180+ SERVICE TECHNICIANS

 

 

 -  250+ SERVICE BAYS

 

 

 

 -  50 PARTS DELIVERY VEHICLES

 

 

 

 -  $15M+ PARTS INVENTORY

 

 

 

 -  9 MOBILE UNITS AND GROWING

 

 

 

 -  12+ CERTIFIED FDOE BUS SAFETY

 

 

     INSPECTORS

 

 

 

 -  FACTORY TRAINED AC

 

 

    TECHNICIANS

       SERVICE CONTACTS
 
Tampa:      
Gregg Drury - gregg.drury@sunstateintl.com

Damian Groene - damian.groene@sunstateintl.com
Sarasota:    
Mike Velez - michael.velez@sunstateintl.com
Davenport: 
Paul Royals - paul.royals@sunstateintl.com

 
 
Orlando:      
Mark Johanson - mjohanson@cltte.com

Ocala:          
Dennis Webb - dwebb@cltte.com

Jacksonville:  
Jonathan Powers - jpowers@cltte.com

Palm Bay:     
Ron Arnrson - rarnrson@cltte.com

Daytona:     
Brian Corne - bcorne@cltte.com

 


Ft Myers:    
Randy Blakesley - rblaksley@rechtien.com
Pensacola:  
Justin McClammy - justinm@wardintltrucks.com
Tallahassee:  
Larry Carter - carter@wardintltrucks.com
South Eastern FL: 
Doug Capps - dcapps@rechtien.com