Call us: 800-741-7566

SERVICE

With service loactions throughout the state of Florida, Sun State Bus Centers is here to help.    

       SERVICE CAPABILITIES
 
 - 180+ SERVICE TECHNICIANS

 

 

 -  250+ SERVICE BAYS

 

 

 

 -  50 PARTS DELIVERY VEHICLES

 

 

 

 -  $15M+ PARTS INVENTORY

 

 

 

 -  6 MOBILE UNITS AND GROWING

 

 

 

 -  12+ CERTIFIED FDOE BUS SAFETY

 

 

     INSPECTORS

 

 

 

 -  FACTORY TRAINED AC

 

 

    TECHNICIANS

       SERVICE CONTACTS
 
 Tampa:      Gregg Drury - gregg.drury@sunstateintl.com
                  Damian Groene - damian.groene@sunstateintl.com
Sarasota:     Gregg Drury - gregg.drury@sunstateintl.com
Davenport:  Paul Royals - paul.royals@sunstateintl.com
 
 
Orlando:       Robert Leal - rleal@maudlinintl.com
Ocala:          Dennis Webb - dwebb@maudlinintl.com
Jacksonville:  Dan Miller - dmiller@maudlinintl.com
Palm Bay:     Matt Montgomery - mmontgomery@maudlinintl.com
Daytona:      John Palermo - jpalermo@maudlinintl.com
 
Ft Myers:     Randy Blakesley - randy.b@wallaceinternational.com
 
Pensacola:   Justin McClammy - justinm@wardintltrucks.com
Tallahassee:  Larry Carter - carter@wardintltrucks.com
 
South Eastern FL: 
                   Doug Capps - dcapps@rechtien.com
 
 
 
 
 

© 2015 Sun State Bus Centers

  • Google Square
  • Twitter Square
  • facebook-square